skip navigation

8th Annual Bismarck Blast Tournament Winners

By BYFSA, 06/17/22, 1:15PM CDT


57 teams competed in this year's Bismarck Blast Tournament. The number of teams attending set a record for the second year in a row with teams traveling from Montana and North Dakota. 

What started as a small tournament with approximately ten teams has grown exponentially over the past eight years. The BYFSA Board is very proud at how far the tournament has come and to be the kick-off tournament of the summer travel season.

The anticipated dates for 2023 are June 10-11. Depending on the number of teams registered, there may be a potential for Friday night games as well.

10U A Division 10U B Division
  1. Minot Storm
  2. Dickinson Diamonds
  3. Bismarck Sparks
  1. Williston Boom
  2. Bottineau Crush
  3. Eastside Elite
12U A Division 12U B Division
  1. Dickinson Diamonds Black
  2. Mandan Nitro
  3. Dickinson Diamonds White
  1. Williston Boom
  2. Jamestown Outlaws
  3. The PRIDE
14U A Division 14U B Division
  1. Minot Storm
  2. 406 Flyers
  3. Launch Academy
  1. Williston Boom
  2. Minot Storm
  3. Jamestown Outlaws
16/18U A Division  16/18U B Division
  1. West Fargo United
  2. River City Wolfpack
  3. Minot Storm 16U Blue
  1. Williston Boom
  2. Launch Academy
  3. Minot Storm